Skip to content

Resource deletion #24

Description

@schnatterer

When deleting a resource in the k8s folder of application repo (source), it remains in the gitops repo (destination) until manually deleted there.
This is confusing. Maybe gitops-build-lib could force sync app -> gitops repo. e.g. delete first then commit new files?

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions