You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Is your feature request related to a problem?
Validator configs can currently be edited or deleted, which may lead to loss of information and incorrect data being stored in the backend.
Describe the solution you'd like
Prevent editing or deleting of existing configs. Instead, users should:
Create a new version of the config
Or, for the time being, just create a new config
Original issue
Describe the current behavior
Validator configs can be edited, deleted
Describe the enhancement you'd like
Same config should not get edited or deleted, one should always create a new version against it, or for now just create a new config.
Why is this enhancement needed?
Its important to ensure to avoid loss of information and also wrong info getting stored in backend in edits
Activity
[-]Guardrail Validator config editability and delete issue[/-][+]Validator: Prevent editing configs[/+]