Skip to content

Add prompt when deleting multiple users #24

Description

@olorton

Deleting a single user has a prompt to confirm that the action should be carried out. When deleting multiple users this does not happen.

To reproduce:

  1. Navigate to the Admin User page
  2. Select an admin via the checkbox (to the left of their username)
  3. Click on the 'Select an action' drop down box and select the delete option
  4. Hit the 'OK' button

Result
The user is successfully deleted but there is no confirmation prompt message which states to the admin that they are about to delete a user
The message "The elements were processed successfully" is displayed to the user instead, which doesn't seem very user friendly
Please see the screenshot
Raised against BOARD-56

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions