Skip to content

Issue on docs #465

Description

@DominicGBauer

Path: /client-sdks/advanced/local-only-usage

It would be great if you had a red alert notification explaining that the users data will be lost if you do not migrate the local only data before changing the table away form local only.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions