Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Aug 6, 2026. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Aug 6, 2026. It is now read-only.

On re open file it deletes all comments  #16

Description

@MrThiago

When you re-open a file that contains comments it will remove all the comments and reset the file back to default settings for cron

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions